Hello! We are Now Selling Projectiles!

Diamond K Brass is a once fired brass company in Colorado and AZ but selling online all over the US. We just launched this blog to share our latest updates, news, and promos to help our customers stay up to date and connected with us.

We recently just started selling projectiles along with a our full list of once fired brass.

Check it out at our site. Thanks!

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Once Fired Brass
2 comments on “Hello! We are Now Selling Projectiles!
  1. Breathalyzer says:

    Currently it appears like Drupal is the top blogging
    platform available right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that
    what you are using on your blog?

  2. Howdy terrific blog! Does running a blog similar to this require a large amount of work?
    I’ve virtually no understanding of programming but I had
    been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow,
    should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners please share.
    I know this is off subject but I simply needed
    to ask. Many thanks!

Leave a comment